Outpace Consignment Center

Business Services
36 review(s)

Company Profile
Outpace Consignment Center
353 Sacramento St San Francisco, CA 94111
Phone (888) 360-6512
Website www.outpaceconsignmentcenter.com

Business Location on Map


Outpace Consignment Center location on Google Map, you can also get the direction from your home to this business in the following:



Images


There are 3 photo for Outpace Consignment Center business. Add more images for this company.

Business Details


About Outpace Consignment Center


Outpace Consignment Center - www.outpaceconsignmentcenter.com - the flagship headquarters was established in San Francisco, California, with a clear mission to aid individuals in effectively selling their top-notch merchandise on the esteemed eBay platform. With a commitment to expanding its horizons, the company swiftly extended its market presence to encompass Canada and the United Kingdom, offering a diverse range of selling avenues that now includes Craigslist in addition to eBay. Outpace Consignment Center continues to redefine the consignment industry, empowering sellers across multiple regions with their innovative selling strategies. With a remarkable 100% satisfaction rating, we have built a loyal customer base. Our buyers appreciate our commitment to accurately describing items, swift payment processing, and speedy package delivery.
We specialize in selling a wide range of items. From small trinkets to large possessions, we handle it all. Feel free to explore our past sales to get a glimpse of the items we have successfully sold.
Our expertise lies in consistently transforming your belongings into cash. Through our exceptional skills in capturing glamorous photographs of your items, crafting compelling listings, understanding buyer psychology, and efficiently managing the intricate logistics of packaging and shipping, we ensure maximum profitability for your sales. Trust Outpace Consignment Center to handle your selling needs with utmost professionalism and expertise. .

Outpace Consignment Center Business Profile


Address:353 Sacramento St
City:San Francisco
County:San Francisco County
State:California (CA)
Zip code:94111
Phone: (888) 360-6512
Website:www.outpaceconsignmentcenter.com/
Category:Consignment & Resale Stores, Consignment Services & Shops, Auction Companies, Consignment Service & Shops, Auctioneers & Auction Houses, Estates, Internet

Outpace Consignment Center Business Hours


Outpace Consignment Center has the operation hours as following:

Monday10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday closed

Outpace Consignment Center Payment Options


Outpace Consignment Center accepts the following payment option(s):

OptionAccept
CashYES
Bank Wire TransferYES
VisaYES
MasterCardYES
American ExpressYES
CheckYES
PaypalYES
InvoiceYES
FinancingNO
Google CheckoutNO

Customer Reviews


As a customer of Outpace Consignment Center, you can share your first-hand experience and opinions about the company's products, services and offers. Your rating and review will become a very useful information for other users.


Write Review



Jessica Blanche
22 Jan 2024
The entire transaction with OCC was incredibly seamless and hassle-free. From the initial phone call to the final stages, every step of the sale was handled by knowledgeable and professional individuals. I am thoroughly impressed by their expertise and high level of service. Without any hesitation, I would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need. They truly exceeded my expectations!
0

John Morgan
11 Jan 2024
First class service! I've found on Craigslist the bike that I have been looking for, for some time. I have registered with Outpace Consignment Center and the bike arrived in two days in good condition. I has already been inspected and it is in superb condition, the best money can buy. I thoroughly recommend OCC service was first class. I couldn't ask for more.
1

J. Gentile  
20 Dec 2023
Does what it says! I have used Outpace Consignment Center on many occasions in the past. They have always had good products for sale at good prices, and delivered in good time. I will keep them bookmarked on my computer.
5

Kevin Eaton
10 Dec 2023
Nice people, patient, very helpful, quick & easy process. Very Satisfied & would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you.
2

J. Whitney
04 Dec 2023
Unique service from a unique company. Service was excellent and the product was as described. Shipping was prompt. Good job OCC.
4

Jose Helton
09 Oct 2023
The staff at Outpace Consignment Center dealt with me professionally and the information about the car that I was interested in purchasing was very informative. The only issue I have is that I felt I was rushed into signing off on the documents but everyone was very helpful which made me feel more comfortable.
1

Edward W.  
01 Aug 2023
Buying with Outpace Consignment Center was good except for communication on order delay. I ordered a Yamaha Rhino on Jul 19th and got a receipt confirmation and a Transaction ID# by e-mail almost immediately. I had heard nothing more when I called them to find out that the anticipated ship date was Jul 25th. They did e-mail me on Jul 21st and it arrived on Jul 25th.
0

Mary Michaelis
16 Jun 2023
It is not often that you still find businesses that provide quality & excellant service. Kudo's to Adam for providing such services. Very professional and got the order placed in a very timely manner. Thanks again OCC for your speediness in getting my transaction completed today!!
0

Keith Jones
20 May 2023
These folks do a great job for thier customers. They have great products for sale, great pricing and the Customer Support is Grade A, #1. If you can't say anything good about Outpace Consignment Center?? You either were disaalusioned or didnt give the OCC team a chance to make it right!! They want you happy!!
6

Arlene Davis
11 Apr 2023
Your customer service rocks! Went on www.outpaceconsignmentcenter.com to purchase a 2020 Kawasaki DIESEL MULE 4X4 found on eBay. Ordering was easy. The Mule was shipped on time. The only problem was with the delivery company. Their staff stayed late to make sure I got my utv as soon as possible. I will definently use them in the future.
10

T. Deleon  
08 Mar 2023
Fast delivery good packaging. Although the item I purchased did not do what I intended it for, it was my fault not the sellers, the item came well packaged and very fast and payment was simple and fast. I will buy from them again in the future.
2

C. Bernard  
21 Feb 2023
They are so customer oriented, it is very old school and I mean that in a good way. The staff at OCC really go out of their way to help me out as a customer. Their response to my questions are quick and they really do go above and beyond. They know the products well and their prices are very competitive too! I really do enjoy doing business with Outpace Consignment Center!
8

Jerry Long  
06 Feb 2023
I've had very little issues with OCC. They get me what I wanted when I need it. As a matter of fact, there has been times that they even try to save me money.
1

James Palafox
10 Dec 2022
Great service from the best online service we have used and we've tried quite a few! Fast delivery, great prices and good communications. Has kept us updated about ordered items and lets us know when items are on the way.
1

M. Robinson  
26 Oct 2022
Have many interested contacts and plenty of lookers but sold after along wait. Recommend this for a viable way to sell any RV.
0

M. Robinson  
15 Sep 2022
Excellent and prompt. Adam called me immediately after I filled out the online form. He was very efficient and had an answer for me right away. He made the whole transaction so easy and quick. I would definitely recommend this company to others.
4

Tanya L.  
21 Aug 2022
After I've submited the online registration on outpaceconsignmentcenter.com a confirmation was quickly sent. The goods arrived very quickly in very well packed boxes with lots of additional packing to avoid damage. The telephone conversation I had with their support, before delivery, was 1st class. She was polite, knew the Inventory ID# and rang me back with the delivery dates. I would highly recommend this company!
9

Ericka C.  
11 Jun 2022
A really fast and efficient service. The quick and efficient service was only one aspect which pleased me about Outpace Consignment Center, the other was the personal touch when my transaction went wrong at my end, they kept me informed and helped me sort out the problem.
1

Harold J. Banks
29 Apr 2022
Best prices and no complaints but delivery took a while... I've found them consistently to offer the best prices and products as a online consignment store. Have no complaints about their website, payment etc... Their communications were also fine, but my second purchase did seem to take a couple of days to be delivered.
0

Greenstein  
17 Mar 2022
First class business that I would recommend to anyone. I had no problem getting what I wanted and fast also. I would do business with them again if I needed a perticular item. Thank you !
5

Joanne T  
12 Feb 2022
Simply the best!! Fantastic customer service, competative prices, extensive range of productd and speedy delivery. ......what more could you ask for?!
6

D. White  
24 Jan 2022
A pleasure to deal with. I have been a frequent customer of Outpace Consignment Center and found them to be cooperative and informative. If I made a mistake with a transaction they helped and correct my mistake. I shall remain their customer.
3

Derrick Hicks
24 Nov 2021
Good advice and fast service. I had a lot of questions regarding different products i have found on Craigslist - I was given detailed answers in a courteous and unrushed manner, together with additional advice. The products I ordered arrived, well packed, the following 2 days.
10

Villalpando  
07 Sep 2021
These guys only sell high quality items, they refuse to sell substandard garbage. The prices are superb for the quality products. Check out their website for absolutley masses of information and advice. Buy from these guys, you won't be disappointed.
8

Roxanne M  
15 Jul 2021
I'm not usually one to "review" this or that, but wanted to register how I appreciate the information provided on Outpace Consignment Center's website. Clear, uncomplicated, comprehensive and intelligent. Whether you buy something from them or sell, the information provided is worthwhile reading.
5

Sharon Weigel
14 May 2021
I've used these guys a bit over a few years now and their delivery times and service have been excellent. Sure, the web site isn't all flash, whizzy graphics and marketing gimmicks, but what is lacks in all that junk it more than makes up in knowledge, advice, fact and a bit of fun.
1

K. Bonner  
25 Mar 2021
Trustworthy, knowledgeable and fast. Outstanding website! It is accurate and informative and the company are most helpful on the telephone. I've started a transaction on Tuesday morning, and item arrived on Wednesday at lunchtime. The item is of very high quality. Thanks Outpace Consignment Center!
4

Martha Tyree
19 Jan 2021
Got everything I wanted. No surprises! This was my first purchase through Outpace Consignment Center. I was a little nervous about the transaction since I was in Nevada and the seller was from New York. But they sent me exactly what I ordered. I could track my transaction on their website and it only took about 3 days and a half to get here. I'm very satisfied and I'll use them again.
8

B. Thompson  
29 Nov 2020
I have purchased many items and all have been as described, at a competitive price and delivered on time. Pretty much perfect.
2

A. Isenberg  
11 Oct 2020
Fantastic value and service! I was a little apprehensive when I've bought a buggy from Craigslist for my kids as it did seem pretty good value. My expectations were not too high from an ued buggy. But when it arrived I was amazed, the quality was fantastic. Once the kids started using it I did have a small issue with the seat belts, but a quick call to the Seller and it was sorted in no time at all. The kids love it. I would recommend Outpace Consignment Center to anyone, and have endorsed them to all my friends and family already.
7

Pedro Hagar
22 Aug 2020
Outpace Consignment Center service above and beyond! My item arrived from Utah in record time and, although only a small consignment, it was treated with the urgency of a transaction from the big end of town. Mightily satisfied and many thanks.
5

  SShaner  
30 Jul 2020
Bought some items on a very affordable price. Items shipped right away and arrived fast. The products are in excellent quality and the packaging is awesome. I highly recommend this company and certainly would do business with them again.
9

  Ronald E.J.  
10 Jun 2020
Very Satisfied and would buy from them again! The communication was really good between myself and Outpace Consignment Center and the bike I was delivered was in super condition, packaged well, and ready to go. Very happy with my experience and the product.
5

Willie Debolt
24 Apr 2020
Brilliant customer service, thanks to Ana for all her help 😊. Found her to be very professional and happy to help answer my questions. Customer service makes a company, so 10/10 Outpace Consignment Center! Will be recommending you to all my friends.
7

Betty F. Ahl
21 Jan 2020
www.outpaceconsignmentcenter.com had a good variety of products for sale. I found the particular items needed and were delivered in the agreed time frame, in just 2 days. Good value for money web prices were as good and better than other companies.
9

Jay Sanders
13 Oct 2019
Outpace Consignment Center helped me set a fair price for a van-camper unknown in the US. Had many inquiries, sever serious. Sold to a young man who will cherish it. We are pleased.
4


........



Review will be verified by moderators at LocalBiziness.
Please read Review Guidelines for writing a good review.
BESbewy